

PAKISTAN OXYGEN LIMITED ELECTION OF DIRECTORS

Notice under Section 159(4) of the Companies Act, 2017

In pursuance of Section 159(4) of the Companies Act. 2017. members are hereby notified that the following persons have filed with Pakistan Oxygen Limited ("the Company") notices of their intentions to offer themselves for election as Directors of the Company at the Extraordinary General Meeting ("EOGM") to be held on Monday, January 23, 2023:

- 3 Syed Hassan Ali Bukhari 4
- 5 Mr. Javed Kureishi
- 7 Mr. Atif Aslam Bajwa 8 Mr. Tayyeb Afzal
- Mr. Wagar Ahmed Malik 2 Mr. Siraj Ahmed Dadabhoy
 - Mr. Shahid Mehmood Umerani
 - 6 Mr. Mohammad labal Puri
- 9 Ms. Tushna D Kandawalla 10 Mr. Mohammad Younus Dagha

Since, the number of persons who have offered themselves to be elected is not more than the number of Directors fixed by the Board under Section 159(1) of the Companies Act, 2017, therefore, the above-named candidates shall be deemed to have been elected as Directors of "Pakistan Oxygen Limited" at the aforesaid EOGM of the Company

Karachi: 16 January 2023

Mazhar Igbal **Company Secretary**

